Skip to content

Access keys for

  • h Home
  • m Menu
  • 0 Show list of access keys
  • 2 Skip to content
  • 3 Skip to top

Results for 2017

Here are the winners for the Future Transport Competition 2017.

View all the winners and highly commended entries:

Student games 2017

Showcase page with videos, playable games and judges' comments.

Student narratives 2017

Showcase page with videos, stories and judges' comments.

Feedback on entries: Karen Spencer, Chair of the judging panel talks about the quality of entries seen across the competition.


Competition summary cover shot.

Competition summary

This presentation gives educators a quick overview of the Future Transport Competition 2017.

  • Winning entries
  • Teacher feedback
  • Student voice

Future Transport Competition summary [PDF, 549 KB]

Lucky Draw

The winners of the 2017 lucky draw were Diocesan School For Girls, Arrowtown Primary School, Omokoroa No.1 School, Rolleston College, Whangaparaoa College, Rosehill Intermediate School. Each school has won $1000 in gift vouchers.

Top Feedback