Meet the judges

The judges for the Future Transport Competition include:

Dr Bron Stuckey

Consultant Specialist in Game Play, Gamification, Communities of Practice and Learning Communities.

Ben Kenobi

Teaches at Colab and PIGsty: Play and Games Lab at Auckland University of Technology.

James Everett

Chairperson of the NZ Game Developers Association.

Rachel Prince

Manages New Zealand’s road safety ad campaigns, NZ Transport Agency.

Inspector Paula Holt

Community Services Manager at the National Prevention Centre at Police National Headquarters.

Karen Spencer

Director of Education, NetSafe.

Alex Elton-Farr

Auckland Transport.

*More information about the judges coming soon.